Town of Deerfield
                                                                             April 6, 2021

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN, that at an election to be held in the Town of Deerfield, on Tuesday, April 6, 2021, the following offices are to be elected to succeed the present incumbents listed.  All terms are for two years beginning on Tuesday, April 20, 2021.

                  Office                                                                Incumbent
                  Town Board Chairperson                          Thomas Whalley
                  Town Board Supervisor 1                          Roger Stratton
                  Town Board Supervisor 2                          Steve Meyer
                  Town Clerk                                                  Cheryl Pionke
                  Town Treasurer                                          Katrina Rasmussen

NOTICE IS FURTHER GIVEN, that a town caucus for the purpose of nominating candidates to appear on the spring election ballot for the above listed offices will be  held on Saturday, January 9, 2021 at 10:30 a.m. at the Deerfield Town Hall, W10760 County Road BC, Hancock.

Acceptable Photo ID will be required to vote at this election.  If you do not have a photo ID you may obtain a free ID for voting from the Division of Motor Vehicles.




                                                                  Done in the Town of Deerfield,
                                                                   On December 26, 2020

                                                                  Cheryl Pionke, Clerk

Township of Deerfield, WI

​Township of Deerfield, WI